top of page

Sacred Heart Finance Council

Finance Council Members for 2020-2021


Chris Garoutte, Trustee

John Fank, Trustee                     

Fr. Timothy Lange, Pastor

Jim Schneider, Chair

Justin Remer                                             

Gloria Thiesfeld                                

Tom Rodgers                               

Dennis Abbott

Tom Newville

Sharron Williams

Dan Falk, Pastoral Council Rep.

Finance Council Minutes

Click here for June 2020 

Click here for July 2020 

Click here for September 2020 

Click here for January 2021

Click here for April 2021

Click here for June 2021

Click here for July 2021

For minutes from previous meetings, please contact the bookkeeper at 547-1054

  • YouTube
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page