St. Agnes Finance Council

Finance Council Members for 2019-2020:

Skip Duchesneau                                  Michelle Nistler
Chad Nelson                                           Jonie La Fontaine
Pam Nelson                                             Terrie Fierstine
Fr. Timothy Lange                                  Arman 'Pat' Mortale
Mike Elsenpeter

Finance Council Minutes

Click here for January 2019 meeting minutes.

Click here for April 2019 meeting minutes.

Click here for June 2019 meeting minutes.

Click here for July 2019 meeting minutes.

Click here for April 2020 meeting minutes.

Click here for June 2020 meeting minutes.

For minutes from previous meetings, please contact the office.

promise to protect.png
flocknote logo.png
formed logo.png



St. Agnes & Sacred Heart Catholic Parishes

210 Division Street Walker, Minnesota | 218.547.1054

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 AM-12:00 PM 

©2020 by Saint Agnes and Sacred Heart. All Rights Reserved. 

  • YouTube
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon